View previous topic :: View next topic  
Delathim

re: DECLINED - Kragg - Warlock Extraordinaire

Personal Info:

I'm 26, male and I'm a translator. My major is on the translation and interpretation of the English language. I work at home and mostly midday. I have no life, but I have a beard.

Character info:

Name: Kragglok

Class: Warlock

Main Spec and iLvl: Destruction i736

Offspec iLvl: Affliction i736

Armory Link: http://www.wowprogress.com/character/eu/draenor/Kragglok

Warcraft logs link REQUIRED : https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/38141/latest#boss=0 / https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/12664448/latest#boss=0

Alts (optional): See my wowprogress page.

Please explain your current stat priority, this includes any gems and enchants you use and any set bonuses you are currently going for : I sim my weights, the pieces of gear I use and will use and my openers & such. Right now I'm going for heavy Mastery Destruction as MS, and I'm utilizing 2pc as I am short of optimal pieces for 4pc. But yeah, I mostly just sim everything.

Please explain your current talents and glyphs, explain why you are using them, when if and why you change you talents for any given encounter: Both Destruction's and Affliction's talents and glyphs are very cookie-cutter, and you don't change talents or glyphs but specs per fight basis. Destro on most of HFC for cleave & AoE, and Affliction for ST & Council

Raid Exp (Current and previous): 13/13 Mythic HFC. Before WoD? Well...a lot. More than I'm willing to let myself realise.

Screenshot of UI IN RAID COMBAT (LFR is fine): http://imgur.com/CixBv8e

Previous guilds and reasons for leaving: Well my latest guild on my last main, Warrior, was Ninth Order but as I explained to one of your officers: 1. They are jerks, 2. I don't like where Warrior is going in Legion, 3. I don't want to transfer. Burn-out is another issue.